Dubai

Office 406, Al Safa Tower,
Shk. Zayed Rd., P.O. Box: 184916,
Dubai, UAE

Tel. : + 971 4 331 03 32
Fax : + 971 4 331 02 50

More Details

Abu Dhabi

Office #1,2nd Floor,Bin Aweidha Bldg,
Behind Al Noor Hospital,
P.O.Box. 91933 ,Abu Dhabi

Tel. : + 971 2 626 68 28
Fax : + 971 2 626 67 27

More Details

Cairo

10 Al Rabea Street,
Nasr City, First District,
Cairo , Egypt

Tel. : + 2 02 22 620 383
Fax : + 2 02 22 620 386

More Details

Alexandria

3 Mahmoud Farghali Street,
San Stefano,
Alexandria , Egypt

Tel. : + 2 03 585 76 38
Fax. : + 2 03 585 76 38

More Details

Full-fledged translation services By Elaph Translation

If you can’t find an answer to your question on our website, please give us a call or send us an email. We will be glad to answer your queries.

Legal translation in dubai

Mohanad el sangary

Account manager

mohanad@elaphtranslation.com

English into Arabic Translation in Dubai

Marwa Atwan

Account manager

marwa@elaphtranslation.com

arabic translation services dubai

Aliaa Eid

Account manager

Aliaa@elaphtranslation.com

Dubai translation services

Islam Al kayal

Account manager

Islam@elaphtranslation.com

Legal translation services dubai

Shaimaa Mohamed

Account manager

shaimaa@elaphtranslation.com

legal translation services in dubai

Marj Ramos

Account manager

marj@elaphtranslation.com

Legal translation offices in dubai

Hamza Mardini

Account manager

Hamza@elaphtranslation.com

translation agency dubai

Saber AbdulKarim

Account manager

Saber@elaphtranslation.com

translation services in uae

Khleif Al Rstoum

Account manager

khleif@elaphtranslation.com